SCOD Report to the 2007 General Conference

During the past four years, 2003-2007, the following persons served on the Study Commission on Doctrine (SCOD): Roger Haskins Ruth Huston Joseph James David Kendall Frank Kline Les Krober Paul Livermore Wayne McCown Richard Snyder Matt Thomas Dennis Wayman Charles White This Commission, Chaired by Les Krober, has met three times in the winter/spring of… Continue reading